Tauchkurse

Tauchkurse

Delfin Haus Boottrip

Delfin Haus Boottrip

Tauchgebiete

Tauchgebiete

Tauchprogramme

Tauchprogramme

Inseltrip

Inseltrip

Privat Boot

Privat Boot

Schnorcheltrip Hurghada

Schnorcheltrip Hurghada

Hurghada
liegt am Roten Meer und ist das beliebteste Urlaubsziel für viele Touristen. Hurghada ist bekannt für Sonne, Sand, Meer und natürlich nicht das geringste Schnorcheln und Tauchen. Aufgrund des subtropischen Wüstenklimas mit milden, warmen Wintern und heißen Sommern können Sie das ganze Jahr über die meisten Wasseraktivitäten ausüben.

Warum in Hurghada tauchen?
Hurghada ist für seine hervorragenden Tauchmöglichkeiten bekannt und ist besonders für Schnorchler und Taucher interessant, die die Unterwasser-Riffe und das beeindruckende Unterwasserleben bewundern. Sie können zwischen unglaublichen Korallenriffen und Hunderten von tropischen Fischarten tauchen.

Kein Urlaub in Hurghada wäre komplett ohne einen Tag, an dem Sie die wunderschöne Unterwasserwelt des Roten Meeres erkunden. Hurghada wurde zum Mekka für Schnorchler und Taucher. Wenn Sie gerne tauchen, sind Sie hier genau richtig.

Tauchen Hurghada mit Unterwasserabenteuer
Wir von Undersea Adventures freuen uns, Sie hier in Hurghada begrüßen zu dürfen und alle Ihre Tauchaktivitäten während Ihres Urlaubs zu organisieren. Kommen Sie und verbringen Sie einen oder mehrere Tage nach Ihren Wünschen mit uns und lassen Sie sich zu unvergesslichen Reisen in den Abgrund des Roten Meeres bringen.

Wenn Sie noch nie zuvor getaucht haben, entdecken Sie mit uns diesen fantastischen Sport unter der Aufsicht unseres qualifizierten Personals.

Als erfahrener Taucher bieten wir tägliche Tauchausflüge an, die für alle Niveaus geeignet sind. Jeden Tag wählen wir die Tauchplätze sehr sorgfältig und klug aus, um Sie zufrieden zu stellen. Genießen Sie einen fantastischen Tag im kristallklaren Wasser des Roten Meeres mit bunten Fischen und Korallen.

Oder Sie möchten so viel Zeit wie möglich auf dem Meer verbringen und tauchen. Nun, Sie können mit uns zu einer unserer Tauchsafaris gehen.

Unsere große Leidenschaft fürs Tauchen führt uns zu allen Tauchplätzen, die das Rote Meer zu bieten hat. Egal ob wir auf einem Tauchsafari oder auf einer täglichen Tauchreise sind, Sie bringen neue Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse mit.

Von Menschen, die zum ersten Tauchgang gehen, bis zu erfahrenen Tauchern, die wissen, was es heißt, bei Undersea Adventures sind alle willkommen.

Tauchen bietet Ihnen die Freiheit, die Schönheit und sofortige Gelassenheit der Unterwasserwelt mit ihren wunderschönen Korallenformationen und unzähligen Arten von Fischen und Wassertieren zu erkunden.

Kommen Sie in unser Tauchcenter und wir versorgen Sie mit allen notwendigen Informationen, damit Sie tauchen können.

Please Wait

Diving Hurghada - Desert Rose Hotel

  • Home
  • Hurghada
  • +201007191944

    If you have any question please go ahead and don't hesitate

    Hurghada is located on the Red Sea Coast and is the favourite holiday destination for lots of tourists. Hurghada is renowned for sun, sand, sea and of course not the least snorkeling and scuba diving. Because of its subtropical-desert climate with mild warm winters and hot summers, you can do most of the water activities all year around.

    Why Diving in Hurghada?

    Famous for its superb diving opportunities, Hurghada is especially appealing to snorkelers and divers, who come to marvel at the underwater reefs and awesome marine life. You can dive between incredible coral reefs and hundreds of varieties of tropical fish.

    No holiday in Hurghada would be complete without a day spent exploring the beautiful underwater world of the Red Sea. Hurghada became the mecca for snorkelers and divers.If you love diving, you are at the right place.

    Diving hurghada with Undersea Adventures

    We at Undersea Adventures are eager to welcome you here in Hurghada and to arrange all your diving activities during your holiday. Come and spend one or several days, according to your wishes, with us and let us take you to unforgettable journeys into the abyss of the Red Sea.

    If you never dived before, come and discover this amazing sport with us under the supervision of our qualified staff.

    Already an experienced diver, we are offering daily diving trips, suited to all levels. Every day we are selecting the dive sites very carefully and wisely to keep you satisfied. Enjoy a fantastic day in the crystal clear water of the Red Sea, rich with colourful fishes and corals.

    Or you want to spend as much as possible time on the sea and dive, well you can join us on one of our diving safaris.

    Our hug passion for diving takes us to all the dive sites the Red Sea has to offer and no matter if we are on a liveaboard or on a daily diving trip, you will bring back new experiences and knowledge.

    From people going for their first dive trip to the experienced divers, knowing the ins and outs, everybody is welcome at Undersea Adventures.

    Scuba diving gives you the freedom to explore the beauty and instant serenity of the underwater world with its beautiful coral formations and countless species of fish and aquatic animals.

    Drop by our diving centre and we will provide with all the necessary information you need to make you diving memorable.

    LATEST NEWS & DEALS

    NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

    WE SEND GREAT DEALS AND LATEST AUTO NEWS TO OUR SUBSCRIBED USERS EVERY WEEK. ITS FREE SO SUBSCRIBE TODAY!



    TOP DEALS

    contact us

    The desert rose hotel, Safaga Road, Hurghada
    Phone: +201007191944
    Email: info@redsealife.com
    Show On Map
    Trip Advisor Holiday Check